Let's get in touch.

We at R&R Freight Logistics love to hear from our customers. Please let us know if you have any questions, comments or concerns that we may help you with.

Tim GreenePresidenttgreene@rrfreightlogistics.com
Russell DagostinoSenior VP of Sales / Operationsrdagostino@rrfreightlogistics.com
Bobby LandeckVP of Brokerageblandeck@rrfreightlogistics.com
Main Emailoperations@rrfreightlogistics.com

Connecticut Office

Kris FigulaOperationskfigula@rrfreightlogistics.com
Cal TrippOperationsctripp@rrfreightlogistics.com
Chris TrippOperationschristripp@rrfreightlogistics.com
Joanne CarranoOperationsjoanne@rrfreightlogistics.com
Michelle HenchOperationsmhench@rrfreightlogistics.com
Barry PowellWarehouse Managerbpowell@rrfreightlogistics.com
Robert GambardellaWarehouse Supervisorrgambardella@rrfreightlogistics.com
Office800-351-5558
After Hours203-410-5442

Florida Office

Brad LetourneauSales Representativebletourneau@rrfreightlogistics.com
Lisa LandeckOperationsllandeck@rrfreightlogistics.com
Courtnee DenneyOperationscdenney@rrfreightlogistics.com
William MaxwellOperationswmaxwell@rrfreightlogistics.com
Office863-940-4867
After Hours941-877-2822
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message*
Maxlength:500 characters. (Remaining:500)

Dear Valued Customer,

Please allow me to take this opportunity to introduce R&R Freight Logistics. We are a transportation company located in North Branford, CT. Since 1986 we have been providing our customers with the professional customer service you deserve, no exceptions. We have the capability and desire to handle all of your transportation requirements 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We are big enough to get the job done, yet small enough to care about your business.

Thank you,

Russell Dagostino