Let's get in touch.

We at R&R Freight Services love to hear from our customers. Please let us know if you have any questions, comments or concerns that we may help you with.

Toll Free:800-351-5558
Local:203-488-1535
After Hours:203-410-8817
Main Email:info@rrfreight.com
Russell D'Agostino (Owner/Partner):rdagostino@rrfreight.com
Russell Vito (Owner/Partner):rvito@rrfreight.com
Kris Figula (Operations):kfigula@rrfreight.com
Cal Tripp (Operations):ctripp@rrfreight.com
Chris Tripp (Operations):christripp@rrfreight.com
Joanne Carrano (Accounts Payable / Receivables / Invoicing):joanne@rrfreight.com
Rick Bias (Warehouse Supervisor):warehouse@rrfreight.com
Robert Gambardella (Sales Consultant):robg@rrfreight.com
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message*
Maxlength:500 characters. (Remaining:500)

Dear Valued Customer,

Please allow me to take this opportunity to introduce R&R Freight Services. We are a transportation company located in North Branford, CT. Since 1986 we have been providing our customers with the professional customer service you deserve, no exceptions. We have the capability and desire to handle all of your transportation requirements 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We are big enough to get the job done, yet small enough to care about your business.

Thank you,

Russell Dagostino